Bank

Cathy
King
cking@croghan.com

Banking Services

419-691-6264
Brenda
Mossing
bmossing@fm-bank.com

Banking Services

www.fm-bank.com
419-878-0305
Tara
Sibert
tsibert@genoabank.com

Banking Services

www.genoabank.com
419-841-5501
Michelle
Quilter
mquilter@genoabank.com

Banking Services

www.genoabank.com
419-698-1711
Kristinna
Clauson
kclauson@genoabank.com

Banking Services

www.genoabank.com
419-891-0070
Andrea
Knapp
andrea.r.knapp@huntington.com

Banking Services

www.huntington.com
419-583-9998